Back to Top

Events

*** Do you have an event you would like to invite your Representative to? Please email: REP52@OhioHouse.gov or call 614-466-8550

 

If you need to meet personally with Representative Gross, she is in the district for private meetings on Mondays [every week] and Fridays [in special circumstances] every week. She sees patients most weeks on Fridays as she is a practicing nurse practitioner and spends the rest of the week in Columbus serving you. 

Please connect with Representative Gross to hear about latest issues in Columbus and to know when she is in your community by signing up for her newsletter at: 

Jennifer Gross Newsletter Sign Up | Ohio House of Representatives 

Please join Representative Gross at one of her monthly Meet and Greet events.  Each month she rotates between Fairfield Twp, Liberty Twp and West Chester Twp.  Please come and discuss what is important to you and enjoy a cup of coffee with your Columbus voice. 

To be informed of these meet and greet events, please "like" Representative Gross' FB page at:

(4) Jennifer Gross - Ohio House Representative District 52 | Facebook or call 614-466-8550 or email REP52@OhioHouse.gov

Jennifer regularly attends the Butler County Republican Women's Club meetings.  This event is welcome to all conservatives whether you are a member or a non member.  We hope you might want to join our group of amazing ladies! 

Representative Gross attends each township meeting quarterly.  Please call her office at 614-466-8550 to see when she will be in your township. 

Representative Gross attends each school board meeting quarterly.  Please call 614-466-8550 to see when she will join you there next. 

 

Rotary Breakfast Meeting: Jennifer will speak on Military Service and Veteran's issues. 

Wetherington Country Club

7337 Country Club Lane, West Chester, OH 45069

7:30am-8:30am on Friday, February 7th

 

 

 

Previous | Mon Aug 2 2021 - Thu Sep 2 2021 | Next
Monday, August 2, 2021 4:00 PM

Door to Door

Fill out the Volunteer form to come and join us!  


Tuesday, August 3, 2021 4:00 PM

Door to Door

Fill out the Volunteer form to come and join us!  


Wednesday, August 4, 2021 4:00 PM

Door to Door

Fill out the Volunteer form to come and join us!  


Thursday, August 5, 2021 4:00 PM

Door to Door

Fill out the Volunteer form to come and join us!  


Friday, August 6, 2021 4:00 PM

Door to Door

Fill out the Volunteer form to come and join us!  


Monday, August 9, 2021 4:00 PM

Door to Door

Fill out the Volunteer form to come and join us!  


Tuesday, August 10, 2021 4:00 PM

Door to Door

Fill out the Volunteer form to come and join us!  


Wednesday, August 11, 2021 4:00 PM

Door to Door

Fill out the Volunteer form to come and join us!  


Thursday, August 12, 2021 4:00 PM

Door to Door

Fill out the Volunteer form to come and join us!  


Friday, August 13, 2021 4:00 PM

Door to Door

Fill out the Volunteer form to come and join us!  


Monday, August 16, 2021 4:00 PM

Door to Door

Fill out the Volunteer form to come and join us!  


Tuesday, August 17, 2021 4:00 PM

Door to Door

Fill out the Volunteer form to come and join us!  


Wednesday, August 18, 2021 4:00 PM

Door to Door

Fill out the Volunteer form to come and join us!  


Thursday, August 19, 2021 4:00 PM

Door to Door

Fill out the Volunteer form to come and join us!  


Friday, August 20, 2021 4:00 PM

Door to Door

Fill out the Volunteer form to come and join us!  


Monday, August 23, 2021 4:00 PM

Door to Door

Fill out the Volunteer form to come and join us!  


Tuesday, August 24, 2021 4:00 PM

Door to Door

Fill out the Volunteer form to come and join us!  


Wednesday, August 25, 2021 4:00 PM

Door to Door

Fill out the Volunteer form to come and join us!  


Thursday, August 26, 2021 4:00 PM

Door to Door

Fill out the Volunteer form to come and join us!  


Friday, August 27, 2021 4:00 PM

Door to Door

Fill out the Volunteer form to come and join us!  


Monday, August 30, 2021 4:00 PM

Door to Door

Fill out the Volunteer form to come and join us!  


Tuesday, August 31, 2021 4:00 PM

Door to Door

Fill out the Volunteer form to come and join us!  


Wednesday, September 1, 2021 4:00 PM

Door to Door

Fill out the Volunteer form to come and join us!  


Republicans for Jennifer Gross
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Campaign Websites
Close Menu